Digital Arts Is A NewTek Elite Partner
Serving Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, Kentucky and Michigan
1-800-692-6442


Thursday, September 24, 2009

Network-Style School Sports Production Webinar



Join us for this free live webcast and learn how your school can deliver network-style live sports production using NewTek TriCaster™.

Live Webcast, Wednesday, September 30th, 4:30PM ET | 3:30PM CT | 1:30PM PT
  • See how your school can leverage the same technology used by the NBA D-League, NHL, Fox Sports and many others
  • Learn how a small team of volunteers and students can produce network-style sports production with multiple cameras, graphics, transitions and more
  • Deliver your sports production to family, friends and alumni around the world through live webcasting
  • Raise awareness and create advertising opportunities for your school sports program using the power of video delivered to your scoreboard, local broadcast and webcast
  • Offer game DVDs for student athletes and their families 
Guest Speaker:
Tony Wood, Teacher
John Marshall High School
Glen Dale, West Virginia



After the Webcast we would be happy to answer any questions you might have about how the TriCaster can work for you. 1-800-692-6442

No comments: